That New Blog Smell

I just know that this blog is going to bring about some good times for me.  Maybe it will be someone appreciating my work, maybe it will be someone laughing to the point of tears or maybe it will just be me getting some crap off my chest.  Regardless, I think this will be good for me.

In the last year I’ve been through a divorce, I’ve tried the single mom dating bullshit, I’ve fallen head over heels for strangers that would more than likely not even like me once they met me in person.  Life is just a huge mish-mash (is that even a word? fuck it, it is now!) of emotions and trials and sometimes it’d be nice to stand on someones roof and scream a big FUCK YOU in the general direction of life.

Seriously though, someone needs to get on that.  Who’s insured that will let me borrow their roof?

One thought on “That New Blog Smell

Leave a Reply

