I’ll Keep My Helmet On Just In Case My Head Caves In

I kinda feel like ass tonight.  My head hurts, I’m dizzy, I had some palpitations earlier too…maybe I’m just falling apart.

As usual, I have no weekend plans…I was gonna try to go out with some friends Saturday night but everyone’s doing different things and sometimes it just feels like more of a hassle than it does fun.  Maybe I just like everything planned out too much, I dunno.

I had the best time with my biodad Wednesday and Thursday, that guy cracks me the hell up!  I called him up out of the blue and asked him what he was up to, he invited me over for dinner Wednesday and by dinner I mean salad, steak, baked potato, corn on the cob and beer. lol  We ate and ate till we were about to explode and then he suggested that we go to the store to get some ice cream to make some banana milkshakes.

We ended up buying french vanilla ice cream and Oreo’s.  We got back to his place and he baked a friggin cake.  hahaha  So…we have cake, and we’re in the kitchen attempting to make milkshakes for the 2 of us and we’re just cracking up because we have no idea what we’re doing, but we’re concocting something dammit!  We end up with 5 bananas, almost an entire half gallon of ice cream, 10 Oreo’s and some milk.  We didn’t even drink half of it.

Did I mention there was cake?  Ugh.

Neither one of us ate again until about 3pm on Wednesday.  We went to Denny’s and scarfed down some food like it was goin’ outta style.  We laugh so much when we hang out, it’s awesome!

I have/had a couple videos that I might post if Chris didn’t delete em after I sent em to him.  I accidentally deleted all my pics/vids off my phone when I switched to my new one today.  Oops!

Leave a Reply

