Dirty Slut

Ha! Made ya look!

So…Most of the house is packed and now I can’t decided what I want to do with it…do I bring it out here and stash it in the garage or do I just rent a farkin’ storage unit and not have to worry about the hassle?! I’m leaning more towards the storage unit, and possibly even hiring the guys to haul it over there for me. hahaha Lazy. Bitch.

The coffee is brewin’…it’s one of those mornings. I went to bed too late and didn’t want to wake up this morning. Austin came and crawled into bed with me awhile before I got up and wouldn’t stop moving around, singing, talking, being annoying…lol Now he’s supposed to be watching Handy Manny, but he’s too busy doing backflips over the couch and eating an apple in between that he’s not even paying attention.

One of my friends was supposed to go out on a blind date last night….after I’d assumed that she was gone, I sent her a text and told to have fun, that I loved her and that I’d talk to her soon. She responded that she hadn’t heard from him still….and that it was almost 30 minutes after he said he’d be there and no text, no phone call, no explaination…

I was pissed for her, but I had to keep her calm…I tried, but I think she broke down…and then he called. An hour after he was supposed to meet her. She was still ticked off, but happy to hear from him at least. So he came and picked her up and met the fam and I haven’t damn talked to her since and I REALLY want to know how it went!!!!! (Call me bizzle!)

I’m thinkin’ that I might need to go outside and find some inspiration…I haven’t taken any decent pictures in what seems like forever, and dammit, I’m bored. So I’m gonna wait until the pie is done in the oven and then we’ll head to the great outdoors.

Sorry for the random boringness, but I guess I didn’t have all that much to say.

Leave a Reply

